The Saint George Society

Catholic Committee on Scouting

Archdiocese of St. Louis

Saint George Society

2017 Members of the Saint George Society

Greg & Liz Webb

Mr. Kenneth Kleinberg

James A. Miller

Kevin Hennessey

Mr. & Mrs. Terry Madden

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Bradley

Ed Bradley

Mr and Mrs. Richard Bradley

Christopher Keesey

Dave and Patti Reed

Kevin Rhoades

Greg and Donna Owen

Fr. John Paul Hopping



The Saint George Society provides financial support for the awards given out by the Catholic Committee on Scouting on Scout Sunday.  These awards include the St. George Award for adult leaders and the Archbishop’s Award ribbons, patches, and neckerchiefs and the Chaplain’s Award ribbons and patches for unit recognitions.

Membership:  Members of the Saint George Society will be required to fill out the short application on the back side of this form and submit annual dues of at least $25.00.  Members need not be members of the Catholic Committee on Scouting or registered members of the Boy Scouts of America.  Organizations, parish groups, and businesses are also invited to join the Saint George Society.


Recognition:  Members of the Saint George Society will be recognized in the program for Scout Sunday Service at the New Cathedral. See the attached file for the current listing of St. George Society Members!  

Mail the application and dues to:     

Office of Youth Ministry

Catholic Youth Apostolate                                                       

C/O Joe Dobrynski                                                      

20 Archbishop May Drive                                                         

St. Louis, Mo 63119

Saint George Society App.pdf138.33 KB